Uncategorized

Why I started a blog

Good morning/Evening/afternoon or whatever such time you may be reading this.

Let me introduce myself I am Kris.

Truth be told I started this blog because I am going insane from lack of work. See funny story, I have recently been laid off from a job which I thought I loved but turns out (after much soul searching and many many bottles of wine) I didn’t even like that much. Yes I do realize that this is not in the slightest bit funny, as anyone who has ever been laid off will tell you. However, to cope with the awful situations in life I have formed a slightly dark sense of humor.

A little bit about me. I am a 27 year old female. I am a newlywed and I am the fur mother to a lovely albeit slightly demanding German shepherd  puppy by the name of Duke.

This blog will be  basically a mismash of random posts from stories to makeup reviews.

Thanks so much for reading!

Catch ya in the next post 🙂

Leave a Reply

